Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

I was able to get a service appointment the same day I called and was in and out in under and hour. Very personable staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

I had a very pleasant experience with all staff. They all worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. They exceeded my expectations. I appreciate them so much!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

My salesman, Henry, was very nice and helpful. I went in to see a particular car and we agreed on a price without hours of haggling. I will definitely recommend your dealership to my friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021
 

The entire service team was involved in the servicing/repair of my vehicle. All were friendly and kept me updated on my vehicle status. All problems were or will be resolved in near future. If my assigned service rep was not available another stepped in to answer my questions, give me a new update or that service was completed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

The gentleman who helped me at the service desk was very polite and helpful. I had made an appointment online--but it wasn't on the books (I'm sure it was user error), he went ahead and got me in for my service and I was out of there within 45 minutes. I will definitely return for my service needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

David is the epitome of integrity at its finest. While other dealerships were using the smoke and mirror sales tactics, David gave me facts and sound advice. (Advice that was in MY best interest, not the dealerships.) That speaks volumes about David's character. This is my 4th lease with Ray Skillman, because they not only meet, but exceed my expectations EVERY TIME!! David's moral compass is spot-on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021
 

I got there 50 minutes early and they went ahead and took my vehicle in. It was there for 2 recalls. They directed me to the showroom waiting room. I watched TV and browsed the internet on my phone. I waited about 1 hour and 45 minutes. Everyone of your employees was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks! Happy Summer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021
 

The service department is always the best. The waiting room is always clean. I work for an oil company and they let me use my would oil.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Great service. Complete professionalism shown by all involved. Salesperson was engaging, finance discussion was easy to understand and everything was spelled out with ease of understanding. Would recommend to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021
 

The service was quick and staff was friendly. My only problem was with confusion or the type of Santa Fe I have. Several times I was told I couldn't bring my car in for the free maintenance until 7,500 mile but I have 2 Santa Fes with turbos which I was told is every 6,000 miles. My appointment was almost canceled until I reminded them I have turbos. Even the I brought my car in they said I had to wait until 7,500 mile if I wanted the service for free until I told them it was a turbo. I purchased both of ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021
 

Jake Leach defines my experience with Rayskillman. He was awesome, walk me through all features on my new vehicle. He is beyond knowledgeable and excellent in his job. I would recommend him any day of week, if you want to purchase a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021
 

We are very happy with our experience buying two cars from our salesman Jimmy Hartman! We appreciate his knowledge and excellent customer service! Thank you again for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

I want to thank Jake for making an impossible situation possible today! He went above and beyond helping me with every detail of my situation. I appreciate everything that was done for me from finance to preparing my car with a full tank of gas and making sure that it was wiped down and beautiful! Jake you are the MAN 👞 Five Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021
 

Wonderful service! So pleasant and professional! I highly recommend them! Fast and efficient…I’ll be back for my next service. Thank you very much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021
 

I've always had a good experience with the service dept. I schedule my appointment online at a time convenient for me and service is completed in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021
 

Ray Skillman and his team was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our vehicle. Very professional and their service was top notch. I will be recommending family and friends to this great dealership and this location😊

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021
 

I have had an extremely pleasant experience buying a Hyundai from Ray Skillman. My recent service experience was also excellent. The vehicle itself is a dream to drive!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021
 

Vehicle was taken in right away and the oil, filter change and the tire rotation were all completed in a timely manner, we were in and out very quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

I needed the oil changed for an upcoming trip. The sqeeeeeeezed me in on Monday. I was in and out quickly. Thank you so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021
 

I experienced the best possible customer service from sales rep Henry Velasquez and the finance team. Henry hooked me up with 3rd party company to fix minor paint damage and get the dealer rate for the work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Chaley McCann was really great at her job! She explained everything that was wrong with my car and what to do to avoid the situation again. I know she wasn’t alone and I thank the guys that worked on my car also! But you truly have a gem in Chaley with a great and friendly personality! Thanks for the great care Chaley!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Great efficient service from the advisor Blake. My car was finished an hour before the time promised. My Soul was clean and he answered all of my questions. 5 star

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

Routine oil change and checkup. Went well except had a few issues with windshield wiper replacement. Overall normal good service one receives from Skillman Mazda. . .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

I’m always greeted promptly by your staff. Nick is a wonderful service writer. He always works with me on any service issues I may have Jerry Quinn

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

Maintenance department is always easy to work with and remember me and my car every time. They know my family also uses the service department and we can talk about him and his car as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

Always took my 2016 there for service. Have been waiting to see the 2022. Ran into the sales manager and he had a salesman show me one. A few days later test drive it and bought it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021
 

Took my vehicle in for a battery check, did not have an appointment but they got me right in and put in a new battery in under an hour. Great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

I was very pleased with the friendliness and help and honesty of the staff that worked with me. Henry went way above and beyond showing me everything on my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

Jeff Polley was great to work with. Very happy with the experience and our new Kona. It drives excellent and the price was below other dealers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Service rep friendly. Good service for work to be done that day. Too bad I have to go back to get the service finished for an out of stock part.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Got me in right away although I didn’t have an appointment. I had a low tire indicator on but they found I had nails in two tires.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Completed work in very good time, were very nice did a wonderful job in a very short time very pleasent attitude and demeanor.the cost was a little bit more than I expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

New staff but were very knowledgeable. I would of liked service being done faster, but overall good job and customer service. I would like more coupons being available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Personnel are always pleasant, patient and professional. Disappointed with the trade-in practice. Amount of trade-in based on new vs used on purchase no matter the quality of the trade-in

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

Great service. I have own 1 Amanta, 1 Optium,2 Sorento, and 1 Forte and have had Ray Skillman Kia service all of them for years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Made buying the car real easy. Great job Scott! Love the Sonata Limited. Would rather drive of this man in my 840 CI BMW thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

It took us about six weeks from the time we decided to buy a car to actually making the purchase. We worked with Barry at the Mazda store and he was very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service when I take my Santa Fe Sport in for service. And keeps me updated on what my upcoming needs will be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

I have been going to Ray Skillman Mitsubishi since it first became RSM. If I hadn’t been treated well all these years, I would go somewhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Awesome experience! Sales people were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend going here. Patrick Bradford made our experience very stress-free. Detailed our car, washed it, shined the wheels, and filled the tank up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Nice people and professionals. Will always recommend Rayskillman.Comfortable office. Good sales personnels also. Have bought several cars over the years from them and I have not regretted working with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

Very happy with my new Mazda CX-5! Adam did a great job explaining the features of my car. I also fell like I got a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Jake spent a lot of time finding us the right car. He was very helpful and friendly. He continue to help us with the Nav system.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more. Always a pleasant experience with you guys! I've been coming to you for over 10 years and am never disappointed with the visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! They said it would take approximately one hour and fifteen minutes when it actually only took fifty minutes. Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

Lyndsay is always professional and friendly when handling my s4ervice concerns. She takes the time to listen closely and execute the service toward those issues. Keeps me updated and calls attention to the over all vehicle maintenance level. Always makes me welcome and most importantly gives me confidence in the dealership overall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

Friendly, quick and thorough. Always a pleasant experience with you guys! I've been coming to you for 10 years and am never disappointed with the visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Always fast, always reliable. I’ve been coming to this dealer for 10 years, they’re trustworthy. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Thanks Skillman!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Excellent service,easy buy,accomodate to my budget,vehicle good conditions,Saleman,Great job from Sabath Hall.Acted quickly with minor problem in vehicle,solved itin no time.Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

We called the day before and made an appointment. The sales manager asked which model, what features and what color we were interested. He said he would make sure several would be readily available with what we told them. Keenan, our sales rep, was very friendly, always wore his mask (correctly), listened to what we had to say about getting a new car and quickly had us in vehicle that we described. Unfortunately, the new model's seats were too tight. He found a used one that met what we were looking for exactly and we bought it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. All employees great you with a smile. Waiting area and restrooms are always kept clean. I do miss the hot fresh cookies though.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021
 

they were friendly, service was great... didn’t take up a lot of time, and explained everything about the service before doing so. highly appreciated

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND ALL THE STAFF ARE AWESOME,WILL RETURN FOR ALL MY SERVICE THER IN THE FUTURE. ALWAYS BUY MY CARS THERE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

Grayson was very nice and helpful. He let me test drive a few different cars before I found the perfect one. He wasn’t pushy about making a decision. I would recommend friends here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021
 

Quick and easy process. Clean and stylish waiting room. Very professional and friendly staff. Competitive pricing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

Very pleased with experience. Done much quicker than I anticipated. The waiting area is very comfortable. I will be back again when I need service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

I had outstanding/fabulous service from Chris at the Mitsubishi Service Dept. I have never had my car serviced anywhere else and have never will!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Great dealership whether you’re buying a vehicle or getting one serviced. Friendly courteous and practical in their approach to the customer. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021
 

The service I received was on time and professional. Both of the employees treated me with respect and concern. I have always been happy with the experience here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Wonderful service and everyone was so helpful. We even got a smiley face on our service receipt! We have a happy car! We thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AT HYUNDAI WESTSIDE SERVICEKTHEY ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL WITH EVERY THING .THANKS TO THEM VER MUCH IM OUTTA WORDS NOW

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

I have brought my Kia here for repairs since I bought it in 2012. I have always been well taken care of by the service team. It did take 3 visits to resolve this most recent issue, however I was still taken care of efficiently and professionally.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

Great experience. I am from Ohio and spoke to Michael Monroe about a used car that was on Autotrader. Michael sent me pictures of the car and explained the car in exact detail. My wife and I drove over to look at the car and Michael had it detailed and pulled inside for us. We ended up purchasing the car and are very happy with the car. Highly recommended Michael Monroe and the dealership. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Eric Swihart and Jamie Phillippe provided excellent knowledge diagnosing the reason the check engine light came on. Eric was able to provide a loaner car to drive so I could return to work. Hyundai service staff always courteous when I bring my 2017 Sonata for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

I recently took my car to Ray Skillman because my check engine light came on. Everyone I spoke with there was so kind and helpful! I also asked for an opinion regarding when I needed new tires and they gave me an honest opinion instead of trying to persuade and sell me new ones.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

The service staff is always friendly end knowledgeable. They treat you with kindness and respect. Thank you for the attentive service and always recognizing me whenever I call anx arrive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021
 

Feel they are honest and not trying to tell me my car needs something when it doesn’t. Fees are reasonable. Pleasant, courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

I have been to many dealerships and this one is the best by far. The employees are super friendly and whether I am buying or getting my car serviced there is never any pressure to buy more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

This service department has restored my faith in car dealerships. We are always treated fairly and with respect. I’m depending on them now more then ever for continued good customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021
 

Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the allotted time. Got a fair price on a new set of tires. And took care of the recall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Justin Bunte You have the best staff at Kia. Nick and Lindsay are excellent at there job. They both always offer a warm friendly greeting and wonderful smile. They always take great interest in both of our KIA’S and always see that the job is always 100% done correctly. I never have to go back and have things redone. Sure hope you take the time and share with them how great they repeatedly go the EXTRA MILE.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and have been bringing it in for service ever since. Friendly people, great & timely service, honest pricing, easy scheduling. Good job and keep it up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Great employees. Always a pleasure to come to the Mitsubishi area- whether for service or accompanying someone referred for an auto purchase. All referrals have purchased due to deal & the employees!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

I don’t recall all the names of the folk who worked with me from the Mazda service department; but they were all friendly and courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

Brad was extremely courteous and friendly. That was my first time visiting the dealership for a service and it was very professional and efficient! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

The appointment was easy to schedule for a time which worked for me. Checking in was also done quickly and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Great service and personnel. Nick super nice. Took care of issue and kept in touch with me. I would recommend your budiness. Good job. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

Hard to trust my car with anyone else. Always very courteous and Jamie is the best .have been getting my oil changed from different establishments since they raised there prices. I can get mobil 1. For the same price of their valvoline

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

Great, quick service. I was the first to arrive for the day for an oil change and tire rotation, out the door within 30 minutes. Extremely friendly staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

Called to request service and had an appointment within 30 minutes. Was able to leave the car then come back at my convenience. Excellent job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Always a good service experience every time. Happy New Year Tony and the Ray skill an West Service Department. See you in six months. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Everyone is always so friendly. Fast service, no waiting. Thorough explanations and no hesitations to answer questions or find someone who knows the answer. Love my car from Ray Skillman Hyundai.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Great experience.very good deal on an excellent vehicle.probably the best value in an SUV currently on the market.was an easy win Situation

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

I always receive excellent customer service no matter how busy they are. I am comfortable and confident they'll take care of my car every time I bring it for service or an oil change. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

Service was very good. it was easy to get in and have it completed in a reasonable time. I will use the service department in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

I had an appointment, they were waiting for me, got the work done quickly, took me to my office, picked me up and even washed my car. Couldn't have been a nicer experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

I got my oil change and 30K service done. I also ask them to check my heater, which wasn't very warm. They said there was a message, and fixed it-it was under warranty. Also got new wiper blades. They also answered some questions that I had. My car has been running very well-no major problems in the 3 years I have had it-just the heater.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020
 

I wasn't planning on a new vehicle, bit my Elantra was totaled a few days ago. Spent my afternoon here with Peyton and Noah as my sales team and Owen, the financial manager. I don't have a dream credit scenario as my credit is relatively new. They found an amazing replacement. Peyton and Noah spent their afternoon chatting with me while Owen worked his magic. I'll always choose this dealership for future purchases

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020
 

No issues, called a few times but no answer so when I got there my car was still up. Lindsay was very professional and not “pushy” to get services done! Informed me to just call back when ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

I respect and trust Jami Phillippes recommendations. Her advice and recommendations are always welcome I purchased my Tucson at Ray Skillman and they are the only ones I trust to service it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

I was very grateful that the car was brought to my home for the lease transaction. Peyton was very helpful in explaining the car. I was very pleased with how it performed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

The service center was great. Everyone is always polite and discounts are very helpful and great. Chris and Tony have given me excellent service. The only thing missing was I didn't receive my inspection report like I normally would get.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

I brought my car in for transmission service,I was there about one hour to have work done, the service was excellent, staff was very helpful on keeping me up to date about the service, they also washed my car for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

Chris is extremely helpful each and every time I call. The staff does a wonderful job of taking care of me and my vehicle. I know I will always be well taken care of whenever I take my vehicle in for service.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2020
 

Love this location! Highly recommemd them here!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020
 

I highly recommend Ray Skillman West. The staff was friendly. Nick in the service department was very professional and went the extra mile in providing service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020
 

great customer service in the service department. Lindsey and Nick are wonderful and professional. they treated me with the utmost respect and took care of my every needs.

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW