Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

First and foremost, If you want a comfortable purchase. Go see Yvon.Seriously, ask for Yvon.Alright so I Never write reviews but I have to quickly point out the good and the bad. I've waited three months to write this to make sure my opinion wasn't swayed by the aura of the purchase.It's pretty Straightforward. The salesman are pretty friendly but as soon as you have to deal with the background staff (excluding the gentleman who processes they payment), you will want to walk out. They are straight up rude and make assumptions about you and your status. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Friendly staff great to work with no pressure from salesmen. Very knowledgeable on their product

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

One of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. They were completely transparent and they are the only Kia dealership selling Tellurides at MSRP (no market value adjustment of $5-$10K). Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Very helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

I've bought multiple cars from Ray Skillman West. The best customer service! Jon Thornburg, Nick South, and Brian(works in finance). They were great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Jake Leech was very informative and friendly. He gave me information I needed2 know. Thank U 5stars :>)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020
 

Had a great experience with purchasing a car here! The staff was friendly, and easy to work with. My sales guy was Steve Echols, he was fantastic. This is a night and day experience from the horrible Napleton locations. The staff at Skillman seem way more trustworthy than Napleton. There was a slight issue with one of the fog lights on the vehicle that I bought (it was a used car) and they replaced it for me for free! I feel like I found a reputable company to buy future vehicles from, and obviously nobody enjoys the process of a ...

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW